Salon 94

Locations

Staff

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Alissa Friedman

Partner

alissa@salon94.com

Andrew Blackley

Gallery Manager

andrew@salon94.com

Fabienne Stephan

Director

fabienne@salon94.com

Maxime Van Melkebeke

Director

maxime@salon94.com

Wayne Northcross

Artist Liaison

wayne@salon94.com

Yao Ma

Director, Asia

yao@salon94.com

Trang Tran

Director, S94D

trang@salon94design.com

Zoe Fisher

Director, S94D

zoe@salon94design.com

Jackie Greenberg

Project Liaison, S94D

jackie@salon94design.com

Caroline Currier

Gallery Associate

caroline@salon94.com

Julia Moody

Sales Associate

julia@salon94.com

Elizabeth Morley

Sales Assistant

elizabeth@salon94.com

Thomas Cole Baron

Sales Assistant

thomas@salon94.com

Storey Schifter

Gallery Assistant

storey@salon94.com

Alayna Putterman

Executive Assistant to Founder

alayna@salon94.com

Nicolas Ochart

Assistant to Partner

nicolas@salon94.com

Isabel Hidalgo

Archives & Photography Manager

isabel@salon94.com

Ross Godick

Archivist

ross@salon94.com

Matthew Praley

Archives Assistant

matthew@salon94.com

Peter Vargas

Director of Operations

peter@salon94.com

Benjamin Blumberg

Logistics Manager

ben@salon94.com

Jennifer Grimyser

Registrar

jennifer@salon94.com

John Belknap

Registrar

john@salon94.com

Maya Herdigein

Preparator

maya@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Financial Liaison

darcy@salon94.com

Mac Jones

Gallery Assistant

mac@salon94.com

Press

04.05.2021
Salon 94
Andrea K. Scott

The New Yorker

03.29.2021
Salon 94 Opens New Gallery Flagship
Kristen Tauer

WWD

03.26.2021
How three New York galleries are expanding against the odds
Tess Thackara

The Art Newspaper

03.19.2021
Step Inside Salon 94’s New Upper East Side Headquarters
Stephanie Sporn

Architectural Digest

03.19.2021
Salon 94 Inaugurates New York Flagship
Pearl Fontaine

Whitewall

03.10.2021
Salon 94’s Hybrid Model is Ready for Its Close-Up

Canvas Monthly

03.04.2021
Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn’s Art Gallery of the Future Is Finally Here
Sarah Medford

Wall Street Journal Magazine

11.14.2019
Gaetano Pesce Adds ‘Performance Artist’ to His Portfolio
Joseph Giovannini

The New York Times

05.07.2019
At Art Fairs, the Chairs Are Just as Considered as the Art
Kyle Chayka

The Wall Street Journal Magazine

03.20.2019
Recent Vases
Major Jackson

The Paris Review

05.18.2018
Huma Bhabha’s Postapocalyptic Tableau
Andrea K. Scott

The New Yorker

02.07.2018
Judy Chicago, the Godmother
Sasha Weiss

The New York Times

11.14.2017
Salon 94 Now Represents Lyle Ashton Harris
Alex Greenberger

ARTnews

05.25.2017
‘Midtown’: That Chair’s Charming, but Can I Sit in It?
Roberta Smith

The New York Times

04.11.2017
In Art: Salon 94 Branches Out
John Wogan

T Magazine

05.06.2016
Judy Chicago Does TV
Robin Pogrebin

The New York Times

11.29.2013
From Behind the Canvas
Guy Trebay

The New York Times

10.01.2012
Gen W: Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn
Diane Solway

W Magazine