Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Anya R. Melyantsev

Assistant to Founder

anya@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner

alissa@salon94.com

Danny Greenberg

Assistant to Partner

danny@salon94.com

Maxime Van Melkebeke

Director, Design

maxime@salon94.com

Kat Parker

Director

kat@salon94.com

Meriwether McClorey

Associate Director

meriwether@salon94.com

Julia Moody

Sales Associate

julia@salon94.com

Peter Vargas

Director of Operations

peter@salon94.com

Benjamin Blumberg

Logistics Manager

ben@salon94.com

Kayode Ojo

Archivist

kayode@salon94.com

Isabel Hidalgo

Archivist

isabel@salon94.com

Jennifer Grimyser

Registrar

jennifer@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Financial Liaison

darcy@salon94.com

Caroline Currier

Gallery Associate

caroline@salon94.com

Elias Rischmawi

Gallery Assistant

elias@salon94.com

Elizabeth Morley

Gallery Assistant

elizabeth@salon94.com