Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Anya R. Melyantsev

Assistant to Founder

anya@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner

alissa@salon94.com

Yuka Lou

Assistant to Partner

yuka@salon94.com

Maxime Van Melkebeke

Director, Design

maxime@salon94.com

Maia Gianakos

Director

maia@salon94.com

Kat Parker

Director

kat@salon94.com

Peter Vargas

Uptown Operations Manager

peter@salon94.com

Jon Link

Downtown Logistics Manager

jon@salon94.com

Kayode Ojo

Archivist

kayode@salon94.com

Margot Bird

Production Manager

margot@salon94.com

Jennifer Grimyser

Registrar

jennifer@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Financial Liaison

darcy@salon94.com

John Belknap

Assistant Registrar

jbelknap@salon94.com

Caroline Currier

Gallery Assistant

caroline@salon94.com

Corey Osei M. Serrant

Gallery Assistant

corey@salon94.com

Elias Rischmawi

Gallery Assistant

elias@salon94.com